Schedule

 

All weekday games to begin at 7:30 p.m. unless noted. All weekend/holiday games to begin at 2 p.m. unless noted. (Radio broadcast games noted – KGLB 1310 AM)

Note: Mayer games have been removed from this schedule. Each team receives one forfeit win, which was applied to the standings at the beginning of the season.


Sunday, May 7
Waconia at Hamburg
Winsted at Cologne
Watertown at Brownton
Carver at Glencoe
New Germany at Young America
St. Boni at Plato


Sunday, May 14
Waconia at Cologne
Watertown at Carver
Green Isle at St. Boni
Young America at Glencoe
Winsted at Hamburg


Friday, May 19
Hamburg at Cologne
Brownton at Young America


Saturday, May 20
Carver at New Germany
Glencoe at St. Boni


Sunday, May 21
Brownton at Green Isle
Hamburg at Carver
Cologne at Young America
Plato at Waconia
Winsted at Watertown
Glencoe at New Germany


Thursday, May 25
Carver at Green Isle
Plato at Brownton
Winsted at Glencoe


Monday, May 29
Carver at St. Boni
Waconia at Brownton
Plato at Hamburg
Young America at Green Isle


Wednesday, May 31
Carver at Waconia
Hamburg at Watertown
Plato at Cologne

Thursday, June 1
St. Boni at Glencoe


Saturday, June 3
Cologne at Carver
Watertown at New Germany
Winsted at St. Boni


Sunday, June 4
Winsted at New Germany
Brownton at Carver
Green Isle at Hamburg
Young America at Watertown


Tuesday, June 6
Cologne at Brownton


Wednesday, June 7
Glencoe at Watertown


Thursday, June 8
Plato at Young America
Green Isle at Cologne


Friday, June 9
Glencoe at Hamburg


Saturday, June 10
Young America at Waconia


Sunday, June 11
Waconia at St. Boni
Hamburg at Brownton
Plato at Green Isle
Watertown at Cologne


Wednesday, June 14
Winsted at Young America
New Germany at Hamburg
Waconia at Glencoe


Thursday, June 15
Waconia at Green Isle


Friday, June 16
Young America at Brownton


Saturday, June 17
Winsted at Carver
St. Boni at New Germany


Sunday, June 18
Brownton at New Germany
Glencoe at Winsted
Cologne at St. Boni
Carver at Hamburg


Tuesday, June 20
Green Isle at Young America


Wednesday, June 21
Green Isle at Winsted
Plato at Watertown


Friday, June 23
Brownton at Glencoe


Saturday, June 24
Plato at Carver
Green Isle at New Germany


Sunday, June 25
Brownton at Winsted
New Germany at Watertown
Young America at Plato
St. Boni at Waconia
Glencoe at Green Isle


Tuesday, June 27
Young America at Cologne


Wednesday, June 28
Brownton vs. Plato (at Glencoe)


Thursday, June 29
Cologne at Green Isle
Watertown at Winsted
New Germany at Glencoe


Friday, June 30
St. Boni at Brownton
Young America at Hamburg


Wednesday, July 5
Watertown at Green Isle
St. Boni at Young America
New Germany at Cologne
Hamburg vs. Plato (at Norwood)


Friday, July 7
Waconia at Winsted
Brownton at Hamburg
Cologne at Glencoe


Saturday, July 8
Carver at Plato
New Germany at St. Boni


Sunday, July 9
Young America at Carver
Hamburg at Green Isle
Cologne at Plato
St. Boni at Winsted
Glencoe at Waconia
Brownton at New Germany


Tuesday, July 11
Young America at Glencoe


Wednesday, July 12
New Germany at Winsted


Friday, July 14
Plato at Winsted
Watertown at Waconia
Carver at Brownton


Saturday, July 15
Green Isle at Carver
Plato at New Germany
Hamburg at Young America


Sunday, July 16
Glencoe at Plato
Waconia at New Germany
Watertown at St. Boni
Carver at Cologne
Green Isle at Brownton


Tuesday, July 18
Cologne at Hamburg
Waconia at Watertown


Friday, July 21
New Germany at Waconia
St. Boni at Watertown


Sunday, July 23
Green Isle at Plato
Carver at Young America

Watertown at Glencoe
Brownton at Cologne
Winsted at Waconia
Hamburg at St. Boni