Schedule

Sunday May 1, 2022 

All Games postponed

Saturday May 7, 2022 

Carver 5, Mayer 3

Sunday May 8, 2022 

Carver 13, St. Boni 1
Glencoe 4, Cologne 1
Plato 10, Winsted 0
Waconia 9, Brownton 2
Watertown 11, Green Isle 1
Young America 9, Hamburg 2
Mayer 8, New Germany 1

Sunday May 15, 2022 

Brownton 10, St. Boni 2
Hamburg 4, Carver 0
Plato 3, New Germany 2
Waconia 20, Glencoe 6 (7 inn.)
Watertown 10, Winsted 0 (7 inn.)
Green Isle 1, Mayer 0

Wednesday May 18, 2022

Watertown 20, St. Boni 0 (7 inn.)

Plato 7, Cologne 2

Friday May 20, 2022 

Hamburg 12, Cologne 2 (7 inn.)

Carver vs. New Germany, postponed to TBD

Saturday May 21, 2022 

Young America 12, Plato 1

Sunday May 22, 2022 

Watertown 11, Glencoe 1
St. Boni 9, New Germany 8
Green Isle 6, Winsted 0
Mayer 1, Waconia 0
Brownton 5, Hamburg 3

Tuesday May 24, 2022 

Young America 5, Carver 0

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Brownton 11, Winsted 8

Thursday May 26, 2022 

Hamburg 5, New Germany 4

Friday May 27, 2022 

Plato 8, Green Isle 0

Monday May 30, 2022 

Waconia @ Watertown, postponed

Green Isle @ Young America, postponed

Hamburg @ Plato, postponed to July 20

Glencoe @ Winsted, postponed

Carver @ Cologne, postponed

Wednesday June 1, 2022

Young America 6, Cologne 3

St. Boni 3, Glencoe 0

Hamburg 3, Waconia 2

Thursday June 2, 2022 

Green Isle 10, New Germany 6

Friday June 3, 2022 

Waconia 15, Winsted 1

Mayer 16, Brownton 10

Sunday June 5, 2022 

Green Isle 17, Hamburg 11

Waconia 8, St. Boni 4

Carver 9, Brownton 4

Mayer 13, Winsted 3 (7 inn.)

Cologne 14, New Germany 5

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Watertown 5, Plato 1

Carver 12, Cologne 1

Waconia 16, Green Isle 7

Thursday June 9, 2022 

Glencoe 3, Carver 0

Hamburg 12, Winsted 2 (7 inn.)

Waconia 16, Green Isle 7

Friday June 10, 2022 

Green Isle 8, Cologne 3

Plato 4, Brownton 0

Waconia 9, Mayer 1

Saturday June 11, 2022 

Watertown 4, Mayer 1

Sunday June 12, 2022 

Waconia 2, New Germany 0

Plato 14, Green Isle 4 (7 inn.)

Watertown 10, Winsted 0

Glencoe 6, Mayer 5

Brownton 10, Cologne (7 inn.)

Tuesday June 14, 2022 

Carver 9, Hamburg 1

Wednesday June 15, 2022 

Cologne 10, Winsted 6

Watertown 4, New Germany 1

Waconia 9, Plato 2

Thursday, June 16

Plato 11, St. Boni 1 (7 inn.)

Saturday June 18, 2022 

Glencoe 18, St. Boni 5 (8 inn.)

Sunday June 19, 2022 

Mayer 26, St. Boni 2

Waconia 9, Cologne 0

Brownton 4, New Germany 0

Tuesday, June 21

Watertown 1, Waconia 0

Wednesday June 22, 2022

Waconia 7, Carver 1

Green Isle 11, Brownton 2

Winsted 5, Glencoe 2

Thursday June 23, 2022 

Plato 4, Cologne 0

Friday June 24, 2022 

Brownton 3, Glencoe 1

St. Boni 3, New Germany 2

Saturday June 25, 2022 

Carver 10, Watertown 9 (11 inn.)

Sunday June 26, 2022 

Mayer 9, Hamburg 8
Cologne 5, St. Boni 4
Green Isle 5, Glencoe 0
New Germany 11, Winsted 8
Watertown 5, Brownton 1
Plato 5, Carver 0

Tuesday June 28, 2022

Mayer 4, Plato 1

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Watertown 19, Cologne 10

Brownton 16, Hamburg0

Thursday June 30, 2022

Green Isle 8, St. Boni 5

Waconia 15, Winsted 2 (7 inn.)

Glencoe 13, New Germany 3 (8 inn.)

Tuesday July 5, 2022 

Plato 7, Hamburg 6

Waconia 7, St. Boni 3

Wednesday July 6, 2022

Watertown 2, Mayer 0

Glencoe 7, Winsted 1

Thursday, July 7

Carver 8, Winsted 1

Friday July 8, 2022 

Cologne 16, Green Isle 5 (8 inn.)

Saturday July 9, 2022 

Mayer 14, St. Boni 0 (7 inn.)

Sunday July 10, 2022 

St. Boni 5, Winsted 3
Watertown 7, Glencoe 2
Waconia 14, New Germany 1 (8 inn.)
Carver 9, Cologne 2
Green Isle 12, Brownton 6

Tuesday July 12, 2022 

Glencoe 8, Hamburg 7

Mayer 8, Cologne 7

Wednesday July 13, 2022

Cologne 8, Hamburg 6 (10 inn.)
Carver 12, Green Isle 3
New Germany 9, Glencoe 7

Thursday, July 14

Watertown 3, Hamburg 0

Friday July 15, 2022 

Plato 7, Glencoe 1
Brownton 6, Carver 1
St. Boni 10, Winsted 3

Saturday July 16, 2022 

Mayer 9, New Germany 3
Waconia 4, Young America 1

Sunday July 17, 2022 

Mayer 12, Winsted 3
Hamburg 9, St. Boni 3
Watertown 22, New Germany 0 (7 inn.)
Carver 8, Green Isle 6
Waconia 16, Glencoe 7
Plato 8, Brownton 1

Tuesday, July 19

Carver vs. New Germany (at Winsted), 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 20

Hamburg at Plato, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday July 23, 2022 

Watertown @ St. Boni – 1:00pm 

Winsted at Carver, 2 p.m.

Sunday July 24, 2022 

Hamburg @ Green Isle – 1:00pm

Watertown @ Waconia – 2:00pm

Glencoe @ Mayer – 2:00pm 

Winsted @ New Germany – 2:00pm

Carver @ Plato – 2:00pm 

Brownton @ Cologne – 2:00pm