Schedule

All weekday games to begin at 7:30 p.m. unless noted. All weekend/holiday games to begin at 2 p.m. unless noted. (Radio broadcast games noted – KGLB 1310 AM)


Sunday, May 6
Waconia 19, Hamburg 4 (7 inn.)
Watertown 9, Brownton 5
Glencoe 6,Young America 2
Winsted 10, Cologne 5
Carver 11, New Germany 1
Plato 13, St. Boni 0 (7 inn.)


Sunday, May 13
Watertown 11, Hamburg 7
Waconia 12, Cologne 2 (7 inn.)
Carver 10, Glencoe 0
Green Isle 14, St. Boni 2 (8 inn.)
Plato 4, Winsted 2


Friday, May 18
Young America 16, Cologne 0 (7 inn.)


Saturday, May 19
Brownton 10, Glencoe 9
Carver 8, Green Isle 3
Plato 5, Watertown 3


Sunday, May 20
Watertown 5, St. Boni 3
Carver 6, Plato 5
Green Isle 12, Cologne 11
Glencoe 12, New Germany 3
Waconia 8, Winsted 0


Tuesday, May 22
Young America 9, Brownton 5


Wednesday, May 23
Green Isle 14, Hamburg 8


Thursday, May 24
Brownton at Waconia*
Cologne at Watertown
Young America at Winsted


Monday, May 28
Plato at Hamburg*, 6 p.m.
Green Isle at Young America, 6 p.m.
Waconia at New Germany, 4 p.m
Glencoe at St. Boni, 3 p.m.
Cologne at Carver
Watertown at Winsted, 5 p.m.


Thursday, May 31
Waconia at Green Isle


Friday, June 1
Carver at Hamburg


Saturday, June 2
Young America at New Germany


Sunday, June 3
Carver at Green Isle*, 6 p.m.
Waconia at Watertown
Hamburg at New Germany
Brownton at Young America, 4 p.m.
St. Boni at Winsted


Wednesday, June 6
Hamburg at Glencoe
Green Isle at Watertown
Plato at Brownton
St. Boni at Green Isle
Winsted at Plato


Friday, June 8
Green Isle at Hamburg
New Germany at Cologne


Saturday, June 9
Waconia at St. Boni

Sunday, June 10
Young America at Hamburg
Green Isle at Brownton, 5 p.m.
St. Boni at Cologne
New Germany at Waconia, 6 p.m.


Tuesday, June 12
Watertown at Young America
Winsted at Green Isle


Wednesday, June 13
Cologne at Hamburg


Thursday, June 14
Green Isle at Glencoe*
Waconia at Young America


Friday, June 15
Hamburg at Winsted
Plato at Cologne


Saturday, June 16
Brownton at Carver
New Germany at St. Boni


Sunday, June 17
Winsted at New Germany, 3 p.m.
Waconia at Glencoe*, 4 p.m.
St. Boni at Carver
Young America at Plato
Cologne at Green Isle, 6 p.m.
Brownton at Hamburg


Wednesday, June 20
Glencoe at Winsted


Thursday, June 21
Carver at Young America*


Friday, June 22
Plato at Glencoe, 7 p.m.


Saturday, June 23
Watertown at New Germany, 4 p.m.


Sunday, June 24
Brownton at Cologne*, 6 p.m.
New Germany at Glencoe
Young America at St. Boni
Carver at Plato

Monday, June 25
Playoff Roster Meeting (7 p.m. at King Pin in Plato)


Tuesday, June 26
Carver at Watertown


Wednesday, June 27
Hamburg at Young America
St. Boni at Glencoe
Winsted at Brownton


Thursday, June 28
Plato at Green Isle*


Friday, June 29
Carver at Cologne


Saturday, June 30
Brownton at Plato, 1 p.m.
Waconia at Carver


Sunday, July 1
St. Boni at Waconia, 5 p.m.
Watertown at Glencoe*, 5 p.m.
New Germany at Brownton, 5 p.m.
Hamburg at Cologne


Saturday, July 7
Winsted at St. Boni
Plato at New Germany


Sunday, July 8
New Germany at Winsted
Brownton at St. Boni
Glencoe at Waconia, 5 p.m.
Hamburg at Carver
Cologne at Plato


Tuesday, July 10
Winsted at Watertown
Young America at Green Isle


Wednesday, July 11
Hamburg at Brownton*


Thursday, July 12
New Germany at Green Isle
Plato at Young America


Friday, July 13
Waconia at Winsted
Carver at Brownton


Saturday, July 14
Glencoe at Watertown, 1 p.m.
Cologne at Young America*, 5 p.m.


Sunday, July 15
Glencoe at Cologne, 6 p.m.
St. Boni at Hamburg
Carver at Winsted, 1 p.m.
New Germany at Watertown
Brownton at Green Isle, 6 p.m.
Waconia at Plato*, 5 p.m.


Friday, July 20
St. Boni at Watertown

Saturday, July 21
Hamburg at Plato, 1 p.m.

Sunday, July 22
Green Isle at Plato, 3 p.m.
Young America at Carver
Cologne at Brownton
Watertown at Waconia
Winsted at Glencoe, 3 p.m.
St. Boni at New Germany