Schedule

(The CRVL will be playing a shortened 13-game regular season in 2020 with each team playing each other once.)

Friday, June 19

Cologne 12, New Germany 2

Winsted 5, Brownton 2

Saturday, June 20

Mayer 10, St. Boni 7

Waconia 2, Plato 0

Hamburg 2, New  Germany 1

Sunday, June 21

Brownton 4, Carver 3

Cologne 2, Glencoe 0

Young America 16, New Germany 2 (7 inn.)

St. Boni 10, Plato 2

Tuesday, June 23

Watertown 6, Hamburg 5

Wednesday, June 24

Green Isle 11, Mayer 3

Waconia 11, Brownton 1 (7 inn.)

Thursday, June 25

Winsted 11, St. Boni 1 (8 inn.)

Watertown 8, Carver 2

Friday, June 26

Brownton 14, Hamburg 3

Waconia 5, Mayer 0

Saturday, June 27

Watertown 9, St. Boni 5

Carver 17, Mayer 3

Sunday, June 28

Green Isle 5, Brownton 4

Young America 15, St. Boni 0

Winsted 2, New Germany 1

Tuesday, June 30

Mayer 6, Cologne 2

Winsted 3, Hamburg 0

Watertown 17, Green Isle 2

Wednesday, July 1

Cologne 11, Plato 2

Thursday, July 2

Waconia 2, Watertown 1

Hamburg 5, St. Boni 4

Sunday, July 5

Cologne 6, Carver 2

St. Boni 9, Carver 2

Winsted 4, Plato 3 (10 inn.)

Mayer 10, Glencoe 0 (7 inn.)

Waconia 12, Green Isle 4

Tuesday, July 7

Waconia 11, Hamburg 4

Young America 11, Green Isle 0 (7 inn.)

Watertown 6, Plato 1

Wednesday, July 8

Brownton 7, New Germany 0

Mayer 3, Watertown 2

Cologne 11, St. Boni (7 inn.)

Thursday, July 9

Winsted 6, Glencoe 1

Friday, July 10

Hamburg 10, Carver 0 (7 inn.)

Green Isle 7, St. Boni 0

Saturday, July 11

Cologne at Young America, 4 p.m.

Glencoe 14, New Germany 3

Brownton 3, Mayer 1

New Germany 2, Plato 1

Waconia 5, Carver 2

Sunday, July 12

Brownton 14, Plato 3 (7 inn.)

Green Isle 12, Hamburg 2 (7 inn.)

Glencoe 15, St. Boni 4

New Germany 5, Mayer 4

Winsted 5, Watertown 0

Tuesday, July 14

Hamburg 10, Young America 7

Green Isle 5, Winsted 4

Wednesday, July 15

Glencoe 7, Plato 6

Young America 10, Brownton 8

Thursday, July 16

Winsted 4, Young America 3

New Germany 4, Green Isle 3

Friday, July 17

Waconia 11, Cologne 8

Glencoe 7, Brownton 6

Watertown 11, New Germany 0

Saturday, July 18

Hamburg 3, Plato 1

Young America 6, Mayer 4

Carver 11, Glencoe 1

Cologne 9, Green Isle 2

Sunday, July 19

Young America 8, Plato 6

Green Isle 11, Carver 9

Hamburg 6, Cologne 4

Waconia 6, Glencoe 1

Winsted 5, Mayer 2

Brownton 15, St. Boni 5

Tuesday, July 21

Cologne 17, Winsted 0

Watertown 11, Young America 8

Wednesday, July 22

Watertown 3, Brownton 0

Young America 5, Waconia 4

Winsted 5, Carver 2

Green Isle 11, Glencoe 9

Thursday, July 23

Waconia 7, New Germany 0

Young America 11, Glencoe 4

Friday, July 24

Hamburg at Glencoe

Saturday, July 25

New Germany at Carver

Plato at Mayer

Waconia at St. Boni

Sunday, July 26

Watertown at Glencoe

Waconia at Winsted, 1 p.m.

St. Boni at New Germany

Carver at Young America

Brownton at Cologne

Green Isle at Plato, 3 p.m.

Mayer at Hamburg

Tuesday, July 28

League Playoffs Begin