2024 CRVL Schedule

Sunday, May 5

Plato 2, Winsted 0
Cologne 1, New Germany 0
Young America 13, Glencoe 0 (7 inn.)
Brownton 10, Mayer 5
Waconia 9, Norwood 3
Watertown 11, Carver 0 (8 inn.)
Hamburg 7, Westonka 1

Wednesday, May 8

Winsted 11, St. Boni 10

Saturday, May 11

St. Boni 12, Winsted 2 (7 inn.)

Sunday, May 12

Hamburg 14, Mayer 0 (7 inn.)
Watertown 13, Norwood 3 (8 inn.)
Green Isle 5, Glencoe 4
Brownton 9, Westonka 2
Cologne 5, Winsted 2
Plato 6, New Germany 0

Thursday, May 16

Norwood 4, Hamburg 2

Saturday, May 18

Watertown 10, Waconia 1

Sunday, May 19

Waconia 3, Hamburg 1
Westonka 3, Norwood 2
Carver 3, Young America 1
New Germany 4, Mayer 3 (10 inn.)
Green Isle 13, Winsted 2 (7 inn.)
Cologne 2, Brownton 0
Watertown 6, Glencoe 5

Tuesday, May 21

New Germany at Hamburg, postponed to TBD

Wednesday, May 22

Watertown 15, Brownton 0 (7 inn.)
Plato 1, Cologne 0
Norwood 3, Carver 1

Thursday, May 23

Winsted 12, Westonka 8
Plato 5, Glencoe 3

Monday, May 27

Mayer 11, Glencoe 0 (7 inn.)
Waconia 6, New Germany 2
Plato 3, Hamburg 2
St. Boni at Watertown, postponed to TBD

Tuesday, May 28

Young America 13, Westonka 0 (7 inn.)

Plato 10, Mayer 2

Wednesday, May 29

Brownton 10, New Germany 0 (8 inn.)
Waconia 11, Green Isle 1 (7 inn.)
Glencoe 8, Carver 4
St. Boni 12, Norwood 1 (8 inn.)

Thursday, May 30

New Germany 9, Westonka 7
Young America 4, Hamburg 1

Saturday, June 1

Winsted 7,  Carver 5
Waconia 14, Mayer 0 (7 inn.)

Sunday, June 2

Waconia 6, Glencoe 0

Plato 6, Norwood 0

Wednesday, June 5

Brownton 11, St. Boni 1 (7 inn.)

Waconia 13, Westonka 3 (7 inn.)

Cologne 3, Glencoe 1 (11 inn.)

Carver 5, Plato 1

Thursday, June 6

New Germany 12, Winsted 2 (8 inn.)
Young America 8, Brownton 5

Friday, June 7

Waconia 10, Cologne 2

Hamburg 6, Green Isle 4

Saturday, June 8

St. Boni 15, Westonka 1 (7 inn.)

Watertown 6, Mayer 2

Young America 12, Norwood 0 (7 inn.)

Sunday, June 9

St. Boni 13, New Germany 3 (7 inn.)
Hamburg 7, Cologne 3
Norwood 8, Mayer 5
Green Isle 15, Brownton 0 (7 inn.)
Waconia 25, Winsted 1 (7 inn.)
Young America 16, Watertown 4 (7 inn.)

Monday, June 10

Glencoe 7, New Germany 3

Tuesday, June 11

Plato 11, Westonka 10

Wednesday, June 12

Watertown at Cologne, postponed to TBD
Carver 10, Hamburg 1
Brownton 4, Plato 3

Thursday, June 13

Green Isle 7, Norwood 3
Young America 10, St. Boni 9
Glencoe 12, Hamburg 3

Friday, June 14

Brownton 1, Cologne 0

Saturday, June 15

Green Isle at St. Boni, postponed to TBD

Sunday, June 16

Mayer 4, Green Isle 3
Glencoe 10, Westonka 6
St. Boni 8, Waconia 7
Brownton 7, Hamburg 2
Young America 6, Cologne 0
Carver at New Germany, postponed
Plato at Norwood, postponed to July 8

Tuesday, June 18

Winsted at Young America, postponed to TBD

Westonka at Watertown, postponed to Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, June 19

Brownton at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

St. Boni at Glencoe, 7:30 p.m.

Plato at Hamburg, 7:30 p.m.

Carver at Waconia, 7:30 p.m.

Watertown at Green Isle, 7:30 p.m.

Cologne at Norwood, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 20

New Germany at Watertown, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 21

Brownton at Glencoe, 7 p.m.

Norwood at Young America, 7:30 p.m.

Green Isle at Hamburg, 7:30 p.m.

Mayer at Waconia, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

Plato at Carver, 2 p.m.

Green Isle at Cologne, 6 p.m.

Sunday, June 23

Brownton at Carver, 2 p.m.

Mayer at Glencoe, 4 p.m.

St. Boni at Waconia, 5 p.m.

Watertown at Westonka, 5:30 p.m.

Cologne at Green Isle, 6 p.m.

Young America at Plato, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, June 24

New Germany at Norwood, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25

Winsted at Hamburg, 7:30 p.m.

Mayer vs. Westonka (at St. Boni), 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26

Waconia at New Germany, 7:30 p.m.

Cologne at St. Boni, 7:30 p.m.

Green Isle at Brownton, 7:30 p.m.

Carver at Young America, 7:30 p.m.

Plato at Watertown, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 27

Norwood at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

Westonka at Glencoe, 7:30 p.m.

Mayer at New Germany, 7:30 p.m. (Mayer home team)

Friday, June 28

CRVL vs. NSL All-Star Game (at Waconia), 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 29

Watertown at St. Boni, 1 p.m.

Cologne at Carver, 2 p.m.

Norwood at Green Isle, 4 p.m.

Sunday, June 30

Norwood at Cologne, 2 p.m.

Green Isle at New Germany, 2 p.m.

Plato at Brownton, 2 p.m.

Mayer at Carver, 2 p.m.

Winsted at Westonka, 4 p.m.

Glencoe at Waconia, 5 p.m.

Hamburg at Watertown, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 1

Carver at Green Isle, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 2

Westonka at New Germany, 7:30 p.m.

Hamburg at St. Boni, 7:30 p.m.

Mayer at Watertown, 7:30 p.m.

Brownton at Young America, 7:30 p.m.

Glencoe at Norwood, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3

Young America at Cologne, 7:30 p.m.

Waconia at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 7

Westonka at Cologne, 2 p.m.

Carver at Brownton, 2 p.m.

Winsted at Mayer, 2 p.m.

New Germany at St. Boni, 6 p.m.

Plato at Waconia, 6 p.m.

Monday, July 8

Hamburg at Cologne, 7:30 p.m.

Carver at St. Boni, 7:30 p.m.

New Germany at Young America, 7:30 p.m.

Plato at Norwood, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 9

Glencoe at Watertown, 7:30 p.m.

Hamburg at Norwood, 7:30 p.m.

Mayer at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 10

Waconia at Brownton, 7:30 p.m.

Plato at Young America, 7:30 p.m.

Mayer at St. Boni, 7:30 p.m.

Westonka at Green Isle, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 12

Glencoe at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

St. Boni vs. Westonka (at St. Boni), 7:30 p.m.

Watertown at New Germany, 7:30 p.m.

Green Isle at Plato, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 13

Cologne at Mayer, 2 p.m.

Hamburg at Carver, 2 p.m.

Waconia at Young America, 4 p.m.

Sunday, July 14

Winsted at Watertown, 2 p.m.

Brownton at Norwood, 2 p.m.

Carver at Cologne, 2 p.m.

St. Boni at Mayer, 2 p.m.

Waconia at Westonka, 4 p.m.

New Germany at Glencoe, 4 p.m.

Plato at Green Isle, 6 p.m.

Hamburg at Young America, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16

Westonka at Watertown, 7:30 p.m.

Norwood at Brownton, 7:30 p.m.

Winsted at Glencoe, 7:30 p.m.

Young America at Green Isle, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17

Carver at Green Isle, 7:30 p.m. (Carver Home Team)

Thursday, July 18

Mayer at Young America, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 19

St. Boni at Plato, 7:30 p.m.

Watertown at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 20

Westonka at Carver, 2 p.m.

Sunday, July 21

Green Isle at Young America, 1 p.m.

Glencoe at St. Boni, 1 p.m.

Brownton at Hamburg, 2 p.m.

Waconia at Watertown, 2 p.m.

Westonka at Mayer, 2 p.m.

Winsted at New Germany, 2 p.m.

Plato at Cologne, 2 p.m.

Norwood at Carver, 2 p.m.