Schedule

All weekday games to begin at 7:30 p.m. unless noted. All weekend/holiday games to begin at 2 p.m. unless noted. (Radio broadcast games noted – KGLB 1310 AM)


Sunday, May 5
Waconia 11, Hamburg 0
Cologne 5, St. Boni 2
Brownton 10, Winsted 1
Glencoe 6, Green Isle 5
Carver 12, New Germany 2 (8 inn.)


Saturday, May 11
St. Paul Saints 13, CRVL All-Stars 2


Sunday, May 12
Carver 11, Glencoe 2
Winsted 2, Green Isle 1
Brownton 11, St. Boni 1 (8 inn.)
Waconia 10, Cologne 2
Watertown 16, New Germany 5


Friday, May 17
Cologne 7, Hamburg 3
Plato 10, Green Isle 8


 

Saturday, May 18
Young America at Plato, postponed to TBD
Winsted at New Germany, postponed to May 27
Brownton 10, Carver 7
Glencoe at St. Boni, postponed to TBD


Sunday, May 19
Cologne at Plato, postponed to TBD
Hamburg at Carver, postponed to TBD
Watertown at Green Isle, postponed to TBD
Brownton at Young America, postponed to TBD
Winsted at Waconia, postponed to Wednesday, June 26
New Germany at St. Boni, postponed to TBD


 

Wednesday, May 22
Plato at Winsted
Brownton at Hamburg


Thursday, May 23
Carver at Young America


Monday, May 27
Plato at Hamburg, 6 p.m.
Young America at Green Isle, 5 p.m.
St. Boni at Waconia, 5 p.m.
Watertown at Glencoe, 5 p.m.
New Germany at Winsted, 4 p.m.
Cologne at Carver


Tuesday, May 28
New Germany at Hamburg


Wednesday May 29
St. Boni at Young America


Thursday, May 30
Carver at Green Isle


Friday, May 31
Waconia at Brownton
Watertown at Cologne


Saturday, June 1
St. Boni at Plato
Winsted at Carver


Sunday, June 2
Young America at Hamburg
Glencoe at Winsted
New Germany at Waconia, 5 p.m.
Green Isle at Plato, 4 p.m.
Cologne at Brownton
Carver at St. Boni


 

Tuesday, June 4
New Germany at Young America


Wednesday, June 5
Glencoe at Waconia
Plato at Brownton
Winsted at Watertown


Thursday, June 6
Plato at Waconia


Saturday, June 8
Brownton at New Germany


 

Sunday, June 9
Carver at Brownton, 4 p.m.
Winsted at Young America, 4 p.m.
Waconia at St. Boni


Tuesday, June 11
Cologne at Glencoe
Hamburg at Watertown
Green Isle at Young America


Wednesday, June 12
Carver at Waconia
Green Isle at Brownton


Friday, June 14
Young America at Cologne


 

Saturday, June 15
New Germany at Plato, Noon


Sunday, June 16
Hamburg at Brownton, 5 p.m.
St. Boni at New Germany
Young America at Carver
Green Isle at Cologne, 4 p.m.
Watertown at Waconia, 6 p.m.


Tuesday, June 18
Cologne at Hamburg


Wednesday, June 19
Plato at Watertown
Young America at Brownton


Friday, June 21
Brownton at Glencoe


Saturday, June 22
Watertown at St. Boni
Young America vs. Plato (Townball Classic at Target Field)


 

Sunday, June 23
Glencoe at Watertown
New Germany at Cologne
Plato at Carver


Monday, June 24
Playoff Roster Meeting (at King Pin in Plato), 7 p.m.


Tuesday, June 25
Carver at Hamburg


Wednesday, June 26
Young America at Glencoe
Winsted at Waconia, from May 19


Thursday, June 27
Winsted at Cologne


Friday, June 28
Waconia at Green Isle
Glencoe at Hamburg
New Germany at Watertown


 

Saturday, June 29
Brownton at Plato


 

Sunday, June 30
Waconia at Winsted
New Germany at Glencoe
Plato at Cologne, 6 p.m.
Hamburg at St. Boni


Tuesday, July 2
Hamburg at Young America
Cologne at Green Isle
Winsted at Glencoe


Sunday, July 7
Glencoe at Plato, 5 p.m.
Green Isle at St. Boni
Winsted at Hamburg, 5 p.m.
Watertown at Carver, 4 p.m.


Tuesday, July 9
Young America at Watertown
Green Isle at Hamburg
Waconia at Glencoe


Wednesday, July 10
St. Boni at Winsted


Thursday, July 11
Young America at Waconia


Friday, July 12
Watertown at Brownton


Saturday, July 13
Cologne at Young America, 4 p.m.
Carver at Plato
Green Isle at New Germany


Sunday, July 14
Waconia at New Germany
Watertown at Winsted, 1 p.m.
St. Boni at Glencoe
Brownton at Green Isle
Hamburg at Plato
Carver at Cologne, 6 p.m.


Tuesday, July 16
Hamburg at Green Isle


Friday, July 19
St. Boni at Watertown


Sunday, July 21
Waconia at Watertown
Winsted at St. Boni
Glencoe at New Germany, 3 p.m.
Plato at Young America, 3 p.m.
Green Isle at Carver, 3 p.m.
Brownton at Cologne