Recent Scores

Please send in box scores and make-up dates to crvl@heraldjournal.com

Wednesday, June 12
Waconia 15, Carver 0
Brownton 10, Green Isle 4
Winsted 5, Plato 4

Tuesday, June 11
Glencoe 4, St. Boni 2
Young America 10, Green Isle 0
Watertown 3, Hamburg 0

Monday, June 10
Plato 15, Hamburg 12

Sunday, June 9
Carver 7, Brownton 1
Young America 12, Winsted 1 (7 inn.)
Waconia 13, St. Boni 4

Saturday, June 8
Brownton 17, New Germany 5 (7 inn.)

Thursday, June 6
Plato 2, Waconia 1
Young America 9, Green Isle 0

Wednesday, June 5
Waconia 11, Glencoe 1
Brownton 7, Plato 3
Watertown 10, Winsted 0

Sunday, June 2
Young America 10, Hamburg 0 (7 inn.)
Winsted 9, Glencoe 7
Plato 12, Green Isle 5
Brownton 2, Cologne 1 (11 inn.)
Carver 3, St. Boni 2
Waconia 11, New Germany 1

Saturday, June 1
Plato 11, St. Boni 7
Carver 8, Winsted 3

Upcoming Games

Friday, June 14
Young America at Cologne

Saturday, June 15
New Germany at Plato, 12 p.m.
Glencoe at St. Boni

Sunday, June 16
St. Boni at New Germany
Young America at Carver
Green Isle at Cologne, 4 p.m.
Hamburg at Brownton, 5 p.m.
Watertown at Waconia, 6 p.m.

Standings – By Division

Untitled Page
League Standings
CRVL standings through Thursday, June 13
SOUTH DIVISION

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Brownton
7-2
.778
...
Carver
6-3
.667
1
Young America
5-1
.833
0.5
Plato
5-2
.714
1
Cologne
3-3
.500
2.5
Hamburg
1-4
.200
4
Green Isle
1-7
.125
5.5
NORTH DIVISION
Team
Record
Pct.
GB
Waconia
7-1
.875
...
Watertown
3-1
.750
2
Winsted
4-4
.500
3
Glencoe
2-3
.400
3.5
St. Boni
0-6
.000
6
New Germany
0-6
.000
6

Standings – Region 7C

Untitled Page
Overall CRVL Standings
REGION 7C

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Waconia
7-1
.875
...
Brownton
7-2
.778
0.5
Young America
5-1
.833
1
Carver
6-3
.667
1.5
Plato
5-2
.714
1.5
Watertown
3-1
.750
2
Cologne
3-3
.500
3
Winsted
4-4
.500
3
Glencoe
2-3
.400
3.5
Hamburg
1-4
.200
4.5
Green Isle
1-7
.125
6
St. Boni
0-6
.000
6
New Germany
0-6
.000
6
Final standings will be used for Region tournament seeding.