Recent Scores

Please send in box scores and make-up dates to crvl@heraldjournal.com

Saturday, June 12
Carver 7, Glencoe 0
Watertown 25, St. Boni 6 (7 inn.)
Plato 6, Young America 5

Friday, June 11
Brownton 6, Green Isle 4
Cologne 10, Winsted 0 (8 inn.)

Thursday, June 10
New Germany 8, Green Isle 6
Watertown at Glencoe (Postponed)

Wednesday, June 9
Cologne 7, Hamburg 6 (10 inn.)

Tuesday, June 8
Young America 10, Watertown 5

Upcoming Games

Sunday, June 13
Carver at Plato, 2 p.m.
Winsted at St. Boni, 2 p.m.
Watertown at New Germany, 2 p.m.
Brownton at Young America, 4 p.m.
Glencoe at Cologne, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 15
New Germany at Waconia, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 16
Young America at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 17
St. Boni at Glencoe, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 18
Waconia at Young America, 7:30 p.m.
Mayer at Cologne, 7:30 p.m.

Standings – By Division

Untitled Page
League Standings
CRVL STANDINGS (Through Saturday, June 12)
SOUTH DIVISION

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Carver
7-2
.778
Young America
5-2
.714
1
Brownton
4-4
.500
2.5
Cologne
4-4
.500
2.5
Plato
4-4
.500
2.5
Hamburg
3-6
.333
4
Green Isle
2-7
.222
5
NORTH DIVISION
Team
Record
Pct.
GB
Waconia
8-0
1.000
Watertown
6-2
.750
2
Glencoe
4-4
.500
4
Mayer
4-4
.500
4
New Germany
3-5
.375
5
Winsted
3-7
.300
6
St. Boni
1-7
.125
7

Standings – Region 7C

Untitled Page
Overall Crow River Valley League Standings
REGION 7C

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Waconia
8-0
1.000
-
Carver
7-2
.778
1.5
Watertown
6-2
.750
2
Young America
5-2
.714
2.5
Glencoe
4-4
.500
4
Mayer
4-4
.500
4
Brownton
4-4
.500
4
Cologne
4-4
.500
4
Plato
4-4
.500
4
New Germany
3-5
.375
5
Hamburg
3-6
.333
5.5
Winsted
3-7
.300
6
Green Isle
2-7
.222
6.5
St. Boni
1-7
.125
7
Standings will be used for Region tournament seeding. Tiebreakers are not accounted for in these standings.