Recent Scores

Please send in box scores and make-up dates to crvl@heraldjournal.com

Sunday, September 4
Sobieski 15, Winsted 12
Hutchinson 4, Plato 2
Saturday, September 3
Winsted 7, Watkins 5
Plato 5, Elrosa 2
Maple Lake 3, Waconia 0

Sunday, August 28
Sartell 13, Brownton 6

Saturday, August 27
Winsted 4, Gaylord 1 (10 inn.)
Plato 12, Fergus Falls 1 (7 inn.)
Waconia 2, Cold Spring 1

Sunday, August 21
Plato 11, Springfield 1 (7 inn.)

Saturday, August 20
Brownton 3, Jordan 1

Friday, August 19
Winsted 6, Roseau 0

Sunday, August 14
Plato 3, Winsted 2
Waconia 18, Plato 3 (7 inn.)

Saturday, August 13
Plato 3, Green Isle 2
Waconia 1, Winsted 0
Plato 4, Brownton 3 (12 inn.)

Friday, August 12
Brownton 4, Glencoe 2

Sunday, August 7
Plato 8, Young America 2
Glencoe 3, Carver 2
Waconia 4, Green Isle 3

Saturday, August 6
Green Isle 7, Carver 3
Waconia 13, Glencoe 3 (7 inn.)
Winsted 6, Brownton 2

Friday, August 5
Brownton 6, Plato 5 (10 inn.)
Winsted 6, Young America 0

Saturday, July 30
Carver 6, Cologne 5 (11 inn.)

Friday, July 29
Brownton 7, Watertown 1 (Brownton wins series 2-0)
Glencoe 3. New Germany 1 (Glencoe wins series 2-0)

Thursday, July 28
Green Isle 12, St. Boni 4 (Green Isle wins series 2-0)
Young America 5, Hamburg 1 (YA wins series 2-0)
Winsted 4, Mayer 3 (10 inn.) (Winsted wins series 2-0)

Wednesday, July 27
Brownton 3, Watertown 2 (Brownton leads series 1-0)
Glencoe 9, New Germany 3 (Glencoe leads series 1-0)
Carver 12, Cologne 0 (Carver leads series (1-0)

Tuesday, July 26
Winsted 1, Mayer 0 (12 inn.) (Winsted leads series 1-0)
Young America 4, Hamburg 0 (YA leads series 1-0)
Green Isle 14, St. Boni 1 (7 inn.) (GI leads series 1-0)

Upcoming Games

Standings – By Division

Final League Standings (includes Norwood forfeits)
WEST DIVISION

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Plato
17-1
.944
...
Green Isle
16-2
.888
1
Glencoe
9-9
.500
8
Brownton
9-9
.500
8
Hamburg
5-13
.277
12
CENTRAL DIVISION
Team
Record
Pct.
GB
Waconia
15-2
.882
...
Young America
9-8
.529
6
Carver
8-9
.471
7
Cologne
6-11
.353
9
NORTH DIVISION
Team
Record
Pct.
GB
Winsted
13-5
.722
...
Watertown
9-9
.500
4
New Germany
8-10
.444
5
Mayer
4-14
.222
9
St. Boni
3-15
.166
10

Standings – Region 7C

Final League Standings (includes Norwood forfeits)
REGION 7C

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

#1 Plato
17-1
.944
...
#2 Waconia
15-2
.882
1.5
#3 Green Isle
16-2
.888
1
#4 Winsted
13-5
.722
4
#5 Young America
9-8
.529
7.5
#6 Carver
8-9
.471
8.5
#7 Glencoe
9-9
.500
8
#8 Watertown
9-9
.500
8
#9 Brownton
9-9
.500
8
#10 New Germany
8-10
.444
9
#11 Cologne
6-11
.353
10.5
#12 Hamburg
5-13
.277
12
#13 Mayer
4-14
.222
13
#14 St. Boni
3-15
.166
14
Final standings have been used for Region tournament seeding; tiebreakers have been applied and are accounted for in this listing.

3-Way Tie-Breaker:

#1 – overall record

#2 – head-to-head

#3 – Runs scored head-to-head

#4 – Overall runs scored per game

#5 – Individual league winning percentage

#6 – Coin flip

Same League Tie-Breaker:

#1 – Overall league record

#2 – Head-to-head

#3 – Specific league record (i.e. North, Central, or West)

#4 – Runs scored head-to-head

#5 – Fewest runs allowed

#6 – Coin flip