Upcoming Games

Tuesday, June 28
Mayer at Plato, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 29
Watertown at Cologne, 7:30 p.m.
Hamburg at Brownton, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 30
St. Boni at Green Isle, 7:30 p.m.
Waconia at Winsted, 7:30 p.m.
New Germany at Glencoe, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5
Plato at Hamburg, 7:30 p.m.
St. Boni at Waconia, 7:30 p.m.

Recent Scores

Please send in box scores and make-up dates to crvl@heraldjournal.com

Sunday, June 26
Plato 5, Carver 0
Mayer 9, Hamburg 8
New Germany 11, Winsted 8 (11 inn.)
Cologne 5, St. Boni 4
Watertown 5, Brownton 1
Green Isle 5, Glencoe 0

Saturday, June 25
Carver 10, Watertown 9 (11 inn.)

Friday, June 24
Brownton 3, Glencoe 1
St. Boni 3, New Germany 2

Thursday, June 23
Plato 4, Cologne 0

Wednesday, June 22
Waconia 7, Carver 1
Green Isle 11, Brownton 2
Winsted 5, Glencoe 2

Tuesday, June 21
Watertown 1, Waconia 0

Standings – By Division

Untitled Page
League Standings
CRVL STANDINGS (Through Monday, June 27)
SOUTH DIVISION

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Plato
9-2
.818
-
Green Isle
7-4
.636
2
Carver
6-4
.600
2.5
Hamburg
5-4
.556
3
Brownton
6-6
.500
3.5
Cologne
3-8
.273
6
NORTH DIVISION
Team
Record
Pct.
GB
Watertown
10-1
.909
-
Waconia
10-3
.769
1
Mayer
6-5
.545
4
Glencoe
4-6
.400
5.5
St. Boni
3-8
.273
7
Winsted
1-10
.091
9
New Germany
1-10
.091
9

Standings – Region 7C

Untitled Page
Overall Final Crow River Valley League Standings
REGION 7C

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Watertown
10-1
.909
-
Plato
9-2
.818
1
Waconia
10-3
.769
1
Green Isle
7-4
.636
3
Carver
6-4
.600
3.5
Hamburg
5-4
.556
4
Mayer
6-5
.545
4
Brownton
6-6
.500
4.5
Glencoe
4-6
.400
5.5
St. Boni
3-8
.273
7
Cologne
3-8
.273
7
Winsted
1-10
.091
9
New Germany
1-10
.091
9
Standings will be used for Region tournament seeding. Tiebreakers are not accounted for in these standings.