Recent Scores

Please send in box scores and make-up dates to crvl@heraldjournal.com

Saturday, May 18
Brownton 10, Carver 7

Friday, May 17
Cologne, 7 Hamburg 3
Plato 10, Green Isle 8

Sunday, May 12
Carver 11, Glencoe 2
Winsted 2, Green Isle 1
Brownton 11, St. Boni 1 (8 inn.)
Waconia 10, Cologne 2
Watertown 16, New Germany 5

Saturday, May 11
St. Paul Saints 13, CRVL All-Stars 2

Sunday, May 5
Waconia 11, Hamburg 0
Cologne 5, St Boni 2
Brownton 10, Winsted 1
Glencoe 6, Green Isle 5
Carver 12, New Germany 2 (8 inn.)

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, May 22
Plato at Winsted
Brownton at Hamburg

Thursday, May 23
Carver at Young America

Monday, May 27
Plato at Hamburg, 6 p.m.
Young America at Green Isle, 5 p.m.
St. Boni at Waconia, 5 p.m.
Watertown at Glencoe, 5 p.m.
Cologne at Carver
New Germany at Winsted, 2 p.m.
New Germany at Winsted, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28
New Germany at Hamburg

Wednesday May 29
St. Boni at Young America

Thursday, May 30
Carver at Green Isle

Standings – By Division

Untitled Page
League Standings
CRVL standings through Monday, May 20
SOUTH DIVISION

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Brownton
3-0
1.000
...
Carver
2-1
.667
1
Cologne
2-1
.667
1
Plato
1-0
1.000
1
Young America
0-0
.000
1.5
Hamburg
0-2
.000
2.5
Green Isle
0-3
.000
3
NORTH DIVISION
Team
Record
Pct.
GB
Waconia
2-0
1.000
...
Watertown
1-0
1.000
0.5
Glencoe
1-1
.500
1
Winsted
1-1
.500
1
St. Boni
0-2
.000
2
New Germany
0-2
.000
2

Standings – Region 7C

Untitled Page
Overall CRVL Standings
REGION 7C

Team

Record

Pct.

GB

Brownton
3-0
1.000
...
Waconia
2-0
1.000
0.5
Carver
2-1
.667
1
Cologne
2-1
.667
1
Plato
1-0
1.000
1
Watertown
1-0
1.000
1
Glencoe
1-1
.500
1.5
Winsted
1-1
.500
1.5
Young America
0-0
.000
1.5
Hamburg
0-2
.000
2.5
New Germany
0-2
.000
2.5
St. Boni
0-2
.000
2.5
Green Isle
0-3
.000
3
Final standings will be used for Region tournament seeding.